Simply Me


IMG_3160

in Chiang Mai

I am not perfect but I was wonderfully created by a perfect Creator.  I may not have every good thing this world may offer but I have a big heart to love people, stable arms to hug them and strong feet to help others stand.

Before God, I am nothing but I am precious in His sight.  I can say this so because He left His glory and came down to earth to die for me.  To others, I could only be me, simply me!

Everyone is welcome to take a journey with me.

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54492-60-11D77004E444F763FF826B2D08C37F96

Tell me what's on your thoughts..

