Weekly Photo Challenge:Juxtaposition


Image

Real Lovers vs Robot Lovers

Juxtaposed lovers.  But which one, the real lovers or the robot lovers?  I never realized this could really make a good comparison until now.  The robot lovers could have their love as vibrant as their colors but the love may never be for real.  Compare it to the real lovers who chose to have it as plain as what they wear but made the whole lot of difference because it is for sure a real thing!  So, which do you choose?

Taken last December 2013 when I happen to juxtapose myself in a place where lovers roam around.  Such love was in the air and I can’t help myself.  I took very quick shots..haha..Nobody noticed, I promise!

Tell me what's on your thoughts..

