Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure


Treasure comes in many things but nothing will ever compare the treasure my Bible has given me.  All these years, it taught me many things.  It’s pages are torn and it needs change but I just can’t let it go.  (I will accept a new KJV, though.  )  I was told, if your Bible is torn, the owner isn’t.  Thank God for His beautiful and Holy Word because I know  I can always find new treasure in it even if it’s old.

my Bible for 1 years

my Bible for 17 years

through the pages

through the pages

torn pages, it doesn't matter

torn pages, it doesn’t matter

my life verse, Prov. 4:23

Tell me what's on your thoughts..

