Lights in Focus


Doing focus at night is really a challenge especially when you’re just a trying hard photographer like me.  However, I always have a good feeling when I tried to take that shot and the outcome looks fantastic.

Lights at night, on the other hand, is an extra challenge. My photos for this week are only on a practice basis that turned out okay.  I love the Victoria Harbor view at night. It could be a busy night out with family and friends. The doll with a very spectacular beauty shined even more with those dramatic bokeh. But, take a closer look, she’s hiding something inside her. Ohhh…And lamps sold at a night market served its purpose in letting me try out more bokehs. I call it big and small light circles. I also took a photo of a night lamp on a cozy night and an extraordinary firework right on time when it boomed. I thought I could make another beautiful bokeh but it turned out it’s already sleeping time and darkness is soon to arrest me. Happy viewing everyone!

5 thoughts on “Lights in Focus

  1. Pingback: Focus Rain | What's (in) the picture?

Tell me what's on your thoughts..

